Metal Storm logo
Palace Terrace - Flying Through Infinity

5.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 16 November 2007
Style: Progressive metal


4 have it

01. The Tenth Dimension
02. Chaos Theory
03. Time Will Tell
04. I Know Your Home
05. Who Am I
06. Declaration
07. Lights Fall Down
08. From This Day Forward
09. End Of Time
10. Mesmerized

Staff review by
Baz Anderson
It is always a delight when something slightly original comes to surface, and although not totally original, this American trio Palace Terrace do bring an interesting twist to metal with their debut album "Flying Through Infinity". With a spacey mysterious front cover drawing intrigue, this is neoclassical, progressive music, some tracks more progressive rock inclined, and some leaning more towards metal, even progressive space power metal if you like with its wondrous explosions of musical inspiration and creativity.

published 18.11.2007 | Comments (4)

Hits total: 2461 | This month: 14