Metal Storm logo
Demonstealer - This Burden Is Mine

7.1 | 11 votes |
Release date: 25 March 2016
Style: Black metal, Death metal, Thrash metal


5 have it
1 wants it

01. How The Mighty Have Fallen
02. An Unforgiving Truth
03. When The Hope Withers And Dies
04. This Burden Is Mine
05. Frail Fallible
06. The Failures Of Man
07. Where Worlds End
08. The Last Jester Dance
09. From Rubble And Ruin

The Demonstealer - all instruments, vocals

Session musicians
George Kollias - drums
Ashwin Shriyan - bass

Additional info
Guitar solo on "Where Worlds End" by Daniel Rego.
Guitar solo on "How The Mighty Have Fallen" and "When The Hope Withers And Dies" by Nishith Hegde.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1285 | This month: 1