Metal Storm logo
Dying Out Flame

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2011-  Prachanda Amatya - drums
2011-  Saujanya Pahadi - guitars
2011-  Aabeg Gautam - vocals, bass
2011-  Bikalpa Chaudhary - guitars
2014  Nakchu Gurung - vocals

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts