Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2006-  Aaron "Shredder" Homma - guitars
2010-  Eric Morotti - drums
2011-  Nick "Thriller" Miller - guitars
2015-  Marc Roy - bass
2015-  Mat Dhani - vocals
2019-  Xavier Sperdouklis - bass
2014  Youri Raymond - vocals
2020  Riley McShane - vocals
2020  Babis "Bob" Katsionis - keyboards

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.