Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2011-  Keiji Haino - guitars, vocals, synthesizers
2011-  Stephen O'Malley - bass
2011-  Oren Ambarchi - percussion

Bandcamp player

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.