Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Cauê De Marinis - bass, vocals
2007-  Guilherme Miranda - guitars, vocals
2007-  Jhoka Ribeiro - drums
View timeline ››
2014  Woesley Johann - guitars
View timeline ››
2012  Alvaro Lillo - additional vocals

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.