Metal Storm logo
Portrayal Of Guilt

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2016-  Matt King - guitars, vocals, samples
2016-  Blake Given - bass
2016-  James Beveridge - drums
View timeline ››
2016-2019  Rick Flores - electronics, samples
View timeline ››