Metal Storm logo


2007-  Markus Hiltunen - vocals, guitars
2007-  Fredrik Kjellgren - guitars
2007-  Marcus Blom - bass
2018-  Samuel Karlstrand - drums
View timeline ››
2008-2018  Karl Askebro - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Thrash metal and death metal blended together, that's pretty standard. Progressive metal and death metal? Sure. Progressive metal and thrash metal... uhm... what?
Review by tominator ››

Bandcamp player