Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1992-  Erk Aicrag - vocals
1992-  Racso Agroyam - synthesizer
2013  Dylan Agroyam - vocals

Latest reviews

Hocico are not a simple band, they are the plague lurking in the darkness waiting for the right moment to strike those who benefit on the weakness of the poor and of those that struggle to survive. Hocico are the punishment against all those that use...
Review by KwonVerge ››

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics