Metal Storm logo
Mindless Hope

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2009-  Matt Grosse - guitars
2013-  Mark David - vocals
2014-  Rob Covello - guitars
2016-  Travis Ebner - drums
2019-  Anthony Laws - guitars
View timeline ››
2013-2017  David Elliott III - vocals
2013-2018  Peter Roland Romero Jr. - guitars
2014-2018  Roger Haff - bass
2018  Rob Vicari - guitars
View timeline ››

Bandcamp player

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.