Metal Storm logo
Arthur Falcone' Stargazer

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Nazzareno Valente - vocals
NA-  Steve Gruber - keyboards
NA-  Giovanni Angiolin - drums
NA-  Elio "Stoneaxe" Amato - bass
1996-  Arthur Falcone - guitars
2009  Mistheria - keyboards
› 2021  -//-
2009  Titta Tani - vocals
› 2021  -//-


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

Login or Register to suggest bands.