Metal Storm logo
Jesse Leach


1994-1998 Corrin - vocals  
1999-2002 Killswitch Engage - vocals  
2003-2009 Seemless - vocals  
2007- Times Of Grace - vocals  
2008- The Empire Shall Fall - vocals  
2012- Killswitch Engage - vocals  

Live musician

2010 Killswitch Engage - vocals  

Guest musician

2004 Killswitch Engage - additional vocals  
2007 Thy Will Be Done - vocals  
2020 Machine Head - vocals  
2021 Left To Vanish - vocals  
2022 Wolfheart - vocals  

Personal information

Born on: 03.07.1978


Jesse David Leach (b. July 3, 1978) is an American musician from Providence, Rhode Island, and is best known as being the former lead vocalist of Killswitch Engage and later for being the vocalist for the rock band Seemless. He is also the current singer for the hardcore metal band The Empire Shall Fall.