Metal Storm logo
Fetal Blood Eagle

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2021-  Sven de Caluwé - vocals
2021-  Jim Gregory - guitars
2021-  Ryan Beevers - guitars
2021-  Lenny Patterson - bass
2021-  Kendall Divoll - drums

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.