Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Red Rose


2010-  Leve Laiter - vocals
2010-  Elnur Aliev - guitars
2010-  Eli Reeve - bass
2010-  Daniel Berger - drums
2010-  Deion Kristen - keyboards
2011  Sam Davidoff - drums
2013  Matan Shmuely - drums


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts