Metal Storm logo
Melting Rot

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2017-  Aaren Pantke - drums
2017-  Ted Soukup - vocals
2017-  Brian Koz - guitars

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.