Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2006-  Zach Vänlade - guitars
2012-  Brett "Blackout" Scott - vocals
2013-  Vinnie Lee Camarillo - guitars
2014-  Nolan Weber - drums
2017-  Jonathan Tennant - bass
View timeline ››
2009-2017  Nikky Skorcher - bass
View timeline ››
2016  James J. LaRue - guitars

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.