Metal Storm logo

85 fans
Country: Germany
Label: AFM Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2002

2002-Industrial metal


2002-  Alexander "Alexx" Wesselsky - vocals
2002-  Jochen Seibert - lead guitar, programming
2006-  Jürgen Plangger - rhythm guitar
2010-  Dominik Palmer - bass
2011-  Achim Färber - drums
View timeline ››
2002-2006  Felix Homeier - guitars
2002-2007  Maximillian Schauer - keyboards
2002-2011  René Greil - drums
2004-2006  Michael "Miguel" Behnke - bass
2006-2008  Martin Motnik - bass
2008-2010  Olli Pohl - bass
View timeline ››
2007-  Maximillian Schauer - keyboards
2010-2011  Sebastién Angrand - drums
2010  Rob Vitacca - vocals


Latest reviews

The industrial metal act Eisbrecher (ice breaker) managed to return during 2010 with its 4th full-length up to date, Eiszeit (ice age), a tiny bit more "commercial" step dare I say and in my humble opinion it will appeal to a wider audience...
Review by KwonVerge ››
"Antikörper" is not the first album of Eisbrecher, but I suppose that, like me, you will discover this band through this album. For sure, the fact that a label like AFM chose to do its distribution is a big step in the career of this German...
Review by Jeff ››

Forum topics