Metal Storm logo
Deathcode Society

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Arnhwald Rattenfänger - vocals, guitars
NA-  Grégoire Galichet - drums
NA-  David Correia - bass
NA-  Niklaas Vandevoorde - guitars
2018-  Mike Barber - guitars
View timeline ››
NA-2018  Franz E. - guitars
View timeline ››
2015  Saint Vincent - vocals
2015  Rose Hreidmarr - vocals

Bandcamp player