Metal Storm logo


2017-  Thomas "Tom" Collings - bass, vocals
2017-  Richard Bateman - guitars
2017-  Christopher Whitehurst - guitars
2017-  Jack Scarlett - drums

Latest reviews

The British thrash scene has been in rude health in recent years, seeing a flurry of activity and releases from bands old and new to make audiences go crazy. This is thanks to groups like Devastator, who have dragged audiences kicking and screaming along with them on their journey from humble beginings, through to their second full length Conjuring Cruelty, a release that marks the band's intentions to jump from the underground to bigger things.
Review by omne metallum ››

Bandcamp player