Metal Storm logo

33 fans
Also known as 3

Country: USA
Label: Metal Blade Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1994

1994- Progressive rock


1994-  Joey Eppard - vocals, guitars
1999-  Billy Riker - guitars
1999-  Chris Gartmann - drums
2004-  Daniel Grimsland - bass
View timeline ››
1994-1999  Josh Eppard - drums, percussions
1994-2001  Chris Bittner - bass
1999  Jason Foster - guitar
2002-2003  Joe Cuchelo - bass
2003-2008  Joe Stote - keyboards, percussions
View timeline ››
2007  Jerry Marotta - percussion, taos drums
2009  Tony Levin - chapman stick
2009  Roman Klun - synth, drum loops, percussion, strings, piano, backing vocals, acoustic gui

Latest reviews

I can't even remember the last time I heard an album so complex, jammed with all kind of musical influences and blends that I felt my head was about to explode after resisting a terrible head-ache. Three achieved that feeling with their progressive...   Review by Herzebeth ››

Forum topics