Metal Storm logo
Daylight Dies


1996-  Barre Gambling - guitars
1996-  Jesse Haff - drums
2001-  Egan O'Rourke - bass, clean vocals
2004-  Nathan Ellis - harsh vocals
2004-  Charley Shackelford - guitar
View timeline ››
2000-2004  Guthrie Iddings - harsh vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

The first thing that strikes me about this album is how well-written and performed it is. The second thing that strikes me is just how pale it sounds despite this impeccable songwriting and musicianship. Daylight Dies are expert at their craft, it's just a shame that that craft isn't all that compelling in the genre of melodic doom to which they opt to perform.
Review by R'Vannith ››

Forum topics