Metal Storm logo
Chaos Divine


2005-  Dave Anderton - vocals
2005-  Ryan Felton - guitars
2005-  Simon Mitchell - guitars
2005-  Michael Kruit - bass
2018-  Tim Stelter - drums
View timeline ››
2005-2006  Ben Mazzarol - drums
› 2008-2017  -//-
2006-2008  Chris Mitchell - drums
View timeline ››
2020  Brody Simpson - percussions

Latest reviews

The most absorbing aspect of Colliding Skies is that it's a densely textured record in view of its smooth and approachable sound. In instrumentation, every aspect sets a well defined and accessible trajectory in progressive metal. It is a melodic vehicle for expressive vocal arrangements which project an emphasis that readily uplift the listening experience. Above all else, Australia's Chaos Divine surely aim for consistency in this latest effort.
Review by R'Vannith ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics