Metal Storm logo
Rectal Smegma

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2003-  Walter Gunneweg - drums
2003-  Yannic Ophorst - vocals
2011-  Luuk "Baard" Van Gestel - bass
2012-  Jimmy Voogt - guitars
View timeline ››
NA  Madhur - bass
2003-2011  Robin (I) - bass
2003-2012  Frans - guitars
View timeline ››
2016  Sven De Caluwé - vocals

Latest reviews

Honestly, the cover art is just stupidity in a jewel case, come onI'm totally in for naked chicks, believe me I am, but what the hell is wrong with this people? A concept involving two naked babes works for a totally sexy scenario, still, they managed...   Review by Herzebeth ››


No news added yet

Forum topics