Metal Storm logo
Fractal Gates


2007-  Stéphane "Theli" Peudupin - guitars
2007-  Sébastien Pierre - keyboards, vocals
2007-  Arnaud Hoarau - guitars
2007-  Antoine Verdier - bass
2012-  Jeremy Briquet - drums
View timeline ››
2007-2009  Hugo Terva - drums
2007-2009  Vivien Dumont - drums
2010  Milos Matovic - drums
View timeline ››
2010  Jeremy Briquet - drums
2013  Dan Erland Swanö - vocals
2013  Sotiris Vayenas - guitars
2018  Jari Lindholm - guitars
2018  Benjamin "Ben" Ellis - guitars

Latest reviews

The French melodic death band Fractal Gates establish a coherent album with a touch of dynamism in Beyond The Self. While it bears a strong consistency to their core sound which is at the meatier end of the subgenre's spectrum it displays the earnest ability to add considerable variation to the compositions.
Review by R'Vannith ››
When Stéphane Peudupin and Sébastien Pierre (both members of Inborn Suffering and Lethian Dreams) decide to create a new band, they rarely do any big mistakes. No needs to talk about their two other projects but let's focus on Fractal...
Review by Jeff ››

Bandcamp player

Forum topics