Metal Storm logo


2012-  Bill Sharpe - guitars, drums, keyboards, vocals
2012-  Walter Deyo - guitars, bass, vocals
View timeline ››
2012  David Heer - guitars
2012  Jeni Sharpe - keyboards
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Yup, this is that album. You know the yearly album that comes out of virtually nowhere to take over the world. 2021 needed this.   Review by Dream Taster ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics