Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1988-  Dan Adams - bass
1988-  Greg Davis - drums
1988-  Eugene Stanley Robinson - vocals
1988-  Niko Wenner - guitars
2007  Stephen O'Malley - guitars
1995  Kathy Acker - vocals
2002  Jarboe - vocals

Latest reviews

Oxbow have always written love songs. But, due to people’s misconceptions about their dark, brooding, sometimes violent style, they decided to be more direct this time.
Review by X-Ray Rod ››
Oxbow's The Narcotic Story is, ehm... something else. Something new, something you cannot possibly compare with anything else. That sounds promising right? Well, think again, because you'll probably hate it. And love it. Mmmmmmmmmmyeah.

Review by Lucas ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries

Forum topics