Metal Storm logo
Solace Of Requiem

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Also known as Sarcophagus (1993-1994)

Country: USA
Label: ViciSolum Productions

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2001

2001- Black metal
2001- Technical death metal


2001-  Jeff Sumrell - bass, vocals
2006-  Dave Tedesco - drums
2011-  Richard Gulczynski - guitars
View timeline ››
2001-2005  Luke Downing - drums
2001-2006  Chris Young - guitars
View timeline ››
2006  Joe Walmer - drums
2007-2011  Chris Armijo - guitars
2006  Dave Tedesco - drums
2006  Jesse Bartlett - guitars
2006  Aaron Lott - guitars
2006  Joe Walmer - drums
2009-2011  George Arguelo - guitars
2013-  Kevin Heiderich - guitars
2006  Brett Hoffmann - vocals

Latest reviews

It took me a lot of thought to determine my true impression of this album. It's not as though Solace Of Requiem play such an esoteric style of music that I couldn't comprehend it; but sometimes I find it difficult to ascertain just what kind of an atmosphere they are aiming for, and how often I hear Solace Of Requiem versus how often I try to hear other bands in them.
Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics