Metal Storm logo
Chaos Moon


2004-  Esoterica - all instruments, vocals
2015-  Eric Baker - vocals
View timeline ››
2007-2011  Matron Thorn - vocals
2009-2011  Jackson "Jack" Blackburn - drums
2010-2011  The Many - vocals
View timeline ››
NA  Lucifierium - vocals
2013-  James Turk - bass
2014  ][ - vocals

Latest reviews

One man bands have more or less always caught my attention, mostly due to the inspiring testaments to individual potential that lurk within them. Many of metal's repeat offenders within this realm of solidarity have kept relatively quiet this year, but now the silence is being broken once more by the little known, though highly accomplished Chaos Moon, beloved offspring of America's very own Alexander "Esoterica" Poole.
Review by Auntie Sahar ››
My Microsoft Word-log reveals that the start of this review was made on the 4th of September, 2009. This review is finally finished in Januari 2010, in what has probably been the longest period of time I've ever needed to be able to wrap up a review....
Review by Lucas ››

Forum topics