Metal Storm logo
Twisted Into Form

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2000-  Erik Aadland - bass
2000-  David Husvik - drums
2000-  Kaj Gornitzka - guitar, mandolin, backing vocals
2003-  Leif Knashaug - vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics