Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2007-  Sergei Kaplin - guitars
2007-  Dmitry Musatov - drums
2007-  Sergei Podgorny - bass,keyboards
2007-  Sergo Meskhidze - guitars

Latest reviews

I've reviewed a lot of post-metal this year and I think it has gotten to me. I'd taken to referring to it as "Same Shit, Different Dudes" as after a while it just seemed too many followed the exact same basic blueprint to varying degrees...
Review by BitterCOld ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics