Metal Storm logo
The Reticent

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Also known as The Seventh Circle

Country: USA
Label: Heaven & Hell Records

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2002

2002- Progressive metal


2002-  Chris Hathcock - all instruments, vocals
2020  James Nelson - guitar
NA-  James Nelson - guitar
NA-  Mitch Moore - drums
NA-  Cliff Stankiewicz - bass
2020  Andrew Lovett - tenor sax
2020  Amanda Caines - vocals
2020  Steven Wynn - vocals

Latest reviews

Prog's most emotionally gutwrenching one-man band returns with plenty more feels.   Review by musclassia ››

Forum topics