Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2010-  Bill Kelliher - lead guitar
2010-  Kevin Sharp - vocals
2010-  Mike Brennan - rhythm guitar
2010-  Dave Whitworth - bass, backing vocals
2010-  Shayne Huff - drums

Latest reviews

Can we please consider this a brand new release? Sure, its real release date was somewhere back in 2011, but there's something kind of defeating about discovering a top-notch album like Draw Back A Stump on its remastered/remix re-release.   Review by Doc G. ››

Forum topics