Metal Storm logo
Slice The Cake

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2009-  Jonas Johansson - guitars, bass, programming
2009-  Jack "Magero" Richardson - bass
View timeline ››
2009-2016  Gareth Mason - vocals
View timeline ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics