Metal Storm logo


1989-  Tomi Koivusaari - guitars
1989-  Jussi "Juice" Ahlroth - bass
1989-  Kalle Mattsson - guitars
1989-  Jukka Kolehmainen - vocals
2016-  Waltteri Väyrynen - drums
View timeline ››
1989-1990  Kimmo Heikkinen - drums
1990  Mikael Arnkil - drums
View timeline ››
2013  Rainer Tuomikanto - drums

Latest reviews

How on earth do you obtain legendary status if you have only released one demo and one EP almost three decades ago? And then how do you make new music after so many years that sounds so relevant and splendid? Well, think of this as a "hyperobject", a phenomenon that you just can't get your head around, if I may borrow the term coined by philosopher Timothy Morton.
Review by nikarg ››

Bandcamp player

Forum topics