Metal Storm logo
Leander Rising

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Hungary

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2009
Disbanded in: 2015

2009-2015 Progressive metal


NA-2015  Béla Budai - drums
2009-2015  Leander Köteles - vocals, piano, bass
2009-2015  József "Jozzy" Takács - guitars
2010-2015  Attila Vörös - guitars
2012  Sharon Janny den Adel - vocals
2012  Chris Broderick - guitars

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics