Metal Storm logo
Killer Be Killed


2011-  Greg Puciato - guitars, vocals
2011-  Max Cavalera - guitars, vocals
2012-  Troy Sanders - bass, vocals
2015-  Ben Koller - drums
View timeline ››
2012  Nate Newton - bass
2012-2015  Dave Elitch - drums
View timeline ››
2015-  Juan Montoya - guitars

Latest reviews

If bands like Adrenaline Mob, Symfonia, Audioslave, and any of the 300 Anthrax-based supergroups have taught us anything, it's that incredible collaborations have a disappointingly high rate of failure. Fortunately, there are plenty of examples to the contrary, and Killer Be Killed is one of them.
Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Forum topics