Metal Storm logo
Elm Street

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2003-  Ben Batres - vocals, guitars
2003-  Aaron Adie - guitars
2003-  Tomislav Perkovic - drums
2016-  Nick Ivkovic - bass
View timeline ››
2003-2013  Brendan Farrugia - bass
2013-2016  Anthony Longordo - bass
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics