Metal Storm logo
Stone Division


2011-  Oskar Grönberg - vocals, guitars
2011-2013  Niclas Lundgren - guitars, bass, piano
› 2013-  -//- bass
2013-  Tommy Mattson - guitars
2013-  Tommy "Thrash" Carlson - drums
2013  Henrik Ohlsson - drums
2013  Tommy "Thrash" Carlson - drums
2013  Jacob Wennerqvist - guitars
2013  Jonas Kjellgren - guitars
2013  Fredrik Widigs - drums

Latest reviews

Holy Nickelback, Batman. This is going to be a bumpy ride. Right off the bat we're greeted with the latest hard rock singer to stamp his best James Hetfield impersonation over four minutes of riff. It's like listening to an audition for the next Godsmack.   Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.