Metal Storm logo
Silent Planet

21 fans
Country: USA
Label: Solid State Records

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2010



2010-  Garrett Russell - harsh vocals
2010-  Alex Camarena - drums
2010-  Igor Efimov - guitars
2010-  Mitchell Stark - guitars
2010-  Thomas Freckleton - bass, keyboards, clean vocals
2010-  Spencer Keene - guitars
2014  Natalie Nicoles - vocals
2014  Joel Quartuccio - vocals
2014  Sean McCulloch - vocals
2014  Rory Rodriguez - vocals
2014  Nathan Mead - vocals

Latest reviews

Shining like a beacon in the night.
Review by omne metallum ››
The best thing about growing older is not knowing yourself better, but coming to the realisation you actually don't know that much. I never would have thought an album by a Christian metalcore band could actually move the doubtful heart of a hardened atheist such as mine. Silent Planet tamed the cold bitch in me for the short while I needed to write this review. I'll proceed to tell you how.
Review by Ilham ››

Forum topics