Metal Storm logo
Ur Draugr


2014-  Drew James Griffiths - bass, guitars, vocals
2014-  Dean Lockhart - guitars
2014-  Maelstrom - drums
2015  Daniel Wiggins - guitars

Latest reviews

Ur Draugr certainly know how to draw a punter in. Indeed, who can resist wanting to listen to a release with a cover featuring what looks like a giant creepy grown up foetus doing some weeding by pulling up entire trees from the ground. And couple that with a cool title like The Wretched Ascetic and one instantly thinks "this has to be good." Yet, as we all know, judging anything by its cover is a path fraught with risk.
Review by deadone ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics