Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Rosy Finch


2013-  Elena García - bass, vocals
2013-  Lluís Mas - drums
2013-  Mireia Porto - guitars, vocals
2015  Óscar Soler - guitar solo
2015  Miguel Ángel Sanz - synthesizer

Latest reviews

Somewhere Kat Bjelland is nodding her head, hard to the beat, and smiling while Scarlet by Rosy Finch thunders along on her stereo. Or at least I imagine this the case. Get your Grudge? Slunge? SludgeGrudge on!   Review by BitterCOld ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet

Forum topics