Metal Storm logo
Juha Hintikka


1994-2022 Gloomy Grim - vocals  
1996-1999 Thy Serpent - drums, vocals (as Agathon)  
1997-2022 Walhalla - drums  
1997-2022 Soulgrind - drums (as Agathon the Beast)  

Guest musician

2006 Finnugor - vocals  

Personal information

Also known as: Agathon, Ykä
Born on: 06.06.1968

Also known as "Ykä" in Airdash and Corporal Punishment; "Agathon The Beast" in Soulgrind.

Besides drums, he also did the vocals for the 1997 EP War Over Nordland in Walhalla.