Metal Storm logo
Darksun - Album Details Revealed

Darksun's upcoming album will be titled Touching the Sun. The record is scheduled for a April 5th release. The cover art was done by Dani Alonso (WarCry, Sauze).

Touching the Sun [cover art] tracklist:

01. The Dream Of Shiva
02. The Inner Light
03. Road To The Stars
04. Touch The Sun
05. Anima
06. When Dreams Die
07. Resurrection
08. Fragile
09. Awakening
10. Salt Sculptures
11. The End Of Eternity
12. Anima (Victor Garcia) [bonus]

Band profile: Darksun
Posted: 09.03.2010 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 0   [ 1 ignored ]   Visited by: 11 users

Hits total: 3277 | This month: 11