Metal Storm logo
Pro-Pain - New Album Details

US metallers Pro-Pain will release their forthcoming album, entitled 'Absolute Power on May 7 via Regain Records.

The CD was recorded at Little Creek studios in Gelterkinden (Baselland), Switzerland.

Absolute Power [cover art] tracklist:

01. Unrestrained
02. Destroy The Enemy
03. Stand My Ground [feat. Marcel "Schmier" Schirmer (from Destruction)]
04. Road To Nowhere
05. AWOL
06. Hell On Earth
07. Divided We Stand
08. Gone Rogue (I Apologize)
09. Rise Of The Antichrist
10. Hate Coalition

Band profile: Pro-Pain
Posted: 25.03.2010 by Abattoir

Hits total: 2562 | This month: 3