Metal Storm logo
Hammers Of Misfortune - Unveil New Album, Share Track

On July 22nd, progressive metallers Hammers Of Misfortune will release their sixth full-length, Dead Revolution, worldwide via Metal Blade Records. The new album and first in five years, saw Nick Dumitriu (Vhöl, Ritual Chamber) helping out as a producer. Currently, the album title track is streaming online and you can now listen to it here.

01. The Velvet Inquisition
02. Dead Revolution
03. Sea Of Heroes
04. The Precipice (Waiting For The Crash...)
05. Here Comes the Sky
06. Flying Alone
07. Days Of '49

Band profile: Hammers Of Misfortune
Posted: 09.06.2016 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 22 users
09.06.2016 - 20:19
China was a neat
Looks like its gonna be more proggy than the last one which is definitely a good thing.

Hits total: 1310 | This month: 4