Metal Storm logo
Hoth - Premiere New Song

Seattle-based, melodic black/death metallers Hoth have released a new song from their upcoming album, Astral Necromancy. "The Gathering Of The Accursed Artifacts" is the seventh song on Astral Necromancy, which will be the band's third full-length album. Check it out below.

Astral Necromancy will be released on June 15th via Epicurus Records and can be pre-ordered here. It was mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios, Finland and the album artwork was created by Dusty Peterson.


01. Vengeance
02. The Living Dreams Of A Dead God
03. The Horrid Truth
04. Passage Into Entropy
05. Citadel Of The Necromancer
06. Ad Inane Precatio
07. The Gathering Of The Accursed Artifacts
08. Ascension
09. Journey Into The Eternal Winter
10. The Void Between The Stars
11. Solitude

Band profile: Hoth
Posted: 31.05.2018 by Cylon Spy

Hits total: 1134 | This month: 1