Metal Storm logo
Abyssal - Complete New Album, Reveal Details

UK dark ambient death metal entity Abyssal have completed work on fourth opus, entitled A Beacon In The Husk. It will be out on June 21st on CD/2xLP/Digital via Profound Lore Records. Standing as the most colossal and ambitious offering yet, A Beacon In The Husk stretches the Abyssal sound into even darker, more abstract, noisier, and progressive realms than anything within the Abyssal oeuvre.

Track listing:

01. Dialogue
02. I - Recollection: Shapes Upon The Retina
03. I - Recollection: Awakening / Metamorphosis
04. II - Discernment: The Cloister Beneath The Grime
05. II - Discernment: Khyphotic Suzerains
06. II - Discernment: The Triumph Of Fools
07. III - Descent: We Who Beheld The Fall Of Axioms
08. III - Descent: A Beacon In The Husk
09. Soliloquy

Band profile: Abyssal
Posted: 27.04.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1403 | This month: 3