Wolfpakk - Sign To Massacre Records, New Album In 2020

German heavy metal act Wolfpakk and Massacre Records label have partnered and sealed a new record deal. Following this announcement, Wolfpakk have confirmed the release of a brand new studio album in late January, 2020, entitled Nature Strikes Back. More to follow.

Nature Strikes Back will feature 32 guest musicians in total, contributing to the release of a new outing. Among them are: Mikkey Dee (Motörhead, Scorpions), Ronnie Romero (Rainbow), Michael Sweet (Stryper), Craig Goldy (ex-Dio), Carl Sentance (Nazareth), Jeff Waters (Annihilator), Vinnie Moore (UFO) or Bruce Kulick (ex-KISS).

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Wolfpakk
Posted: 20.08.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 691 | This month: 9