Metal Storm logo
Yautja - Sophomore Record Detailed, Due Out In May

Nashville based trio Yautja will make their Relapse debut (sophomore overall) with their new record, The Lurch, out May 21st on LP/CD/Digital. The output was recorded by Scott Evans at the legendary Steve Albini's Electrical Audio Studio in Chicago. Engineered and mixed by Scott Evans at Electrical Audio and Antisleep Audio. Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege Mastering Studio. Additionally, you can give a spin to the first streaming track, "Tethered", accompanied by official video clip.

The Lurch tracklist:

01. A Killing Joke
02. The Spectacle
03. Wired Depths
04. Undesirables
05. Tethered
06. Clock Cleaner
07. Catastrophic
08. The Weight
09. Before The Foal

Artwork created by Brandon Geurts

Band profile: Yautja
Posted: 24.03.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 352 | This month: 8