Metal Storm logo
Criminal - Ninth Studio Record Coming In October

On September 17th, Chilean veterans Criminal will release their new studio album, Sacrificio, their first in 5 years. For a first preview of the upcoming music output, a video for the new single "Zona De Sacrificio" has been unleashed. Directed by Carlos Toro of Abysmo Films.

Sacrificio track listing:

01. Live On Your Knees
02. Caged
03. The Whale
04. Zona De Sacrificio
05. After Me, The Flood
06. Dark Horse
07. Theocrazy
08. Sistema Criminal
09. Zealots
10. Age Of Distrust
11. Hunter And The Prey
12. Ego Killer

Band profile: Criminal
Posted: 23.07.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 336 | This month: 18